EMAIL US AT info@nacdd.org
CALL US NOW (202) 506-5813

Staff & Resources

Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker

Media Inquiries

(202) 506-5813 ext. 103

General Inquiries

(202) 506-5813

Donna Meltzer, CEO

Donna A. Meltzer

Chief Executive Officer
Robin Headshot

Robin Troutman

Deputy Director, Operations

Erin Prangley

Director of Public Policy
Sheryl Matney

Sheryl Matney, EdD

Director of Technical Assistance
Angela Castillo-Epps

Angela Castillo-Epps

Technical Assistance Specialist
Deanna Hartzman

Deanna Hartzman

Communications Specialist
Image Coming Soon

Jessica Misilo

Operations Associate

Who to Contact For...

DUES PAYMENTS, INVOICES, VENDOR FORMS, SCHEDULING OF MEETINGS OR CALLS:

Jessica Misilo- jmisilo@nacdd.org

BUDGET, MEETING PLANNING AND EVENTS, HR, IT AND GENERAL OFFICE OPERATING NEEDS:

Robin Troutman – rtroutman@nacdd.org

PUBLIC POLICY, LEGISLATION, DISABILITY POLICY SEMINAR, HILL MEETINGS, APPROPRIATIONS:

Erin Prangley – eprangley@nacdd.org

COMMUNICATIONS, MARKETING OR PRESS RELEASES:

Deanna Hartzman – dhartzman@nacdd.org

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE AND/OR RAPID RESPONSE:

Sheryl Matney – smatney@nacdd.org
Angela Castillo-Epps – acastillo-epps@nacdd.org

CORPORATE SPONSORSHIP, FOUNDATION AND INDIVIDUAL GIVING:

Sandra Walter – smwalter@nacdd.org

CIVIC ENGAGEMENT AND CLOSE UP PROGRAM:

Cornell Woolridge – civicsolve@gmail.com

PROGRAM INITIATIVES AND COLLABORATIONS:

Donna Meltzer – dmeltzer@nacdd.org

Internship Opportunities

Public Policy? Research? Social Media? Marketing? Communications? Education? Nonprofit Management? Program Development? Evaluation?

If any of these describe your education, experience or interests, there may be an internship open to you at NACDD.

Opportunities available for undergraduate, graduate students, as well as professionals looking to volunteer their expertise – full or part time.

Send resume to rtroutman@nacdd.org