CALL US NOW (202) 506-5813


Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker

Leadership Spotlight

“We have worked hard and accomplished much, but there is always more we can do.”

– Shannon Buller, Executive Director, Wyoming Governor’s Council on DD; President, NACDD Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors – FY 2018

President: Shannon Buller, Executive Director, WY
Vice President: Steve Gieber, Executive Director, KS
Secretary: Charles Hughes, Executive Director, MS
Treasurer: Dan Shannon, Executive Director, MA
Immediate Past President: Molly Cole, Executive Director, CT

At-Large Directors

Kristin Britton, Deputy Director/Director of Public Policy, MA
Valarie Bishop, Executive Director, SC
Joanna Cordry, Staff Member, TX
Vicky Davidson, Executive Director, MO
Heidi Lawyer, Executive Director, VA
Mitzi Proffitt, Council Chair, GA

Committee Leadership

Audit Committee

Chair: Steve Gieber, Executive Director, KS

Finance Committee

Chair: Dan Shannon, Executive Director, MA

Member Services Committee

Chair: Chris Egan, Executive Director, NC

Public Policy Committee

Chair: Kristin Britton, Deputy Director/Director of Public Policy, MA

Self-Advocacy Committee

Chair: Nancy Cronin, Executive Director, ME

Strategic Communications Committee

Interim Chair: Angela Castillo-Epps, Staff, ITACC/NACDD