EMAIL US AT info@nacdd.org
CALL US NOW (202) 506-5813
Donate Now

STAFF & RESOURCES

Media Inquiries

(202) 506-5813 ext. 102

General Inquiries

(202) 506-5813
Donna Meltzer, CEO

Donna A. Meltzer

Chief Executive Officer
Robin Headshot

Robin Troutman

Deputy Director, Operations

Erin Prangley

Director of Public Policy
Sheryl Matney

Sheryl Matney, EdD

Director of Technical Assistance
Angela Castillo-Epps

Angela Castillo-Epps

Technical Assistance Specialist
Deanna Hartzman

Deanna Hartzman

Communications Associate
Image Coming Soon

Jessica Misilo

Administrative Assistant

Who To Contact For...

DUES PAYMENTS, INVOICES, VENDOR FORMS, SCHEDULING OF MEETINGS OR CALLS

Jessica Misilo- jmisilo@nacdd.org

TO MAKE PAYMENTS ON DUES OR OTHER INVOICES BY CREDIT CARD, CLICK HERE
BUDGET, MEETING PLANNING AND EVENTS, HR, IT AND GENERAL OFFICE OPERATING NEEDS

Robin Troutman – rtroutman@nacdd.org

PUBLIC POLICY, LEGISLATION, DISABILITY POLICY SEMINAR, HILL MEETINGS, APPROPRIATIONS

Erin Prangley – eprangley@nacdd.org

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE AND/OR RAPID RESPONSE

Sheryl Matney – smatney@nacdd.org
Angela Castillo-Epps – acastillo-epps@nacdd.org

COMMUNICATIONS, MARKETING OR PRESS RELEASES

Deanna Hartzman – dhartzman@nacdd.org

STRATEGIC PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT

Sandra Walter – smwalter@nacdd.org

CIVIC ENGAGEMENT AND CLOSE UP PROGRAM

Cornell Woolridge – civicsolve@gmail.com

PROGRAM INITIATIVES AND COLLABORATIONS

Donna Meltzer – dmeltzer@nacdd.org

Internship Opportunities

Public Policy? Research? Social Media? Marketing? Communications? Education? Nonprofit Management? Program Development? Evaluation?

If any of these describe your education, experience or interests there may be an internship open to you at NACDD.

Opportunities available for undergraduate, graduate students, as well as professionals looking to volunteer their expertise full or part time.

Send resume to rtroutman@nacdd.org